Synack Sara AI Pentesting

Vendor: Synack · HQ: United States · Category: Security

Last verified · Added · 5 sources · How we verify

Visit official site (opens in new tab) Claim this listing

Vendor? Get your “Listed on Agent Index” badge

What it does

Sara (Synack Autonomous Red Agent) runs AI-driven discovery, prioritisation and analysis across the enterprise attack surface. Synack calls Sara its fully autonomous AI pentester. Exploitable findings are validated by the Synack Red Team, a community of more than 1,500 vetted researchers. Synack sells it as a 'Sara Pentest' package and offers a trial. Synack's On-Demand Security Testing Platform is FedRAMP Authorized (Moderate, FR2134635186, 2023-12-19) and Synack is TX-RAMP Level 2 certified (TX1009325). Synack's pages do not say whether Sara runs inside that boundary, so neither is set as a verified framework for this agent.

Frameworks

No framework tags verified yet.

Vendor-claimed FedRAMP, TX-RAMP

Government authorizations

Registry records checked 2026-10-18. Scope “listing” means the certified product is this listing or the government boundary it already documents; “platform-only” means another product line is certified and the vendor does not state this agent is inside that boundary.

Program Product Status Scope Source
FedRAMP On-Demand Security Testing Platform · FedRAMP Authorized · FR2134635186 · Moderate · authorized 2023-12-19 FedRAMP Authorized Vendor platform; agent scope not stated Registry
TX-RAMP On-Demand Security Testing Platform · Level 2 · TX1009325 Level 2 Vendor platform; agent scope not stated Registry

Pricing (as published)

Published: Synack's pricing page lists pricing starting at $4,181 for one AI Sara Pentest (standard pricing; check the vendor page for current amounts).

Tasks

pen-test-managementattack-surfacevulnerability-managementexposure-management

Sources

  1. synack.com/platform/ai-pentesting/ (primary)
  2. synack.com/pricing/
  3. synack.com/sara-pentest-trial
  4. synack.com/contact/
  5. synack.com/privacy-policy/

Last verified 18 Oct 2026. Framework tags indicate relevance, not certification; “vendor-claimed” items are as marketed by the vendor. Spotted an error? Submit a correction or email sales@heritageservices.online. See our methodology.

Not legal or audit advice. Confirm current pricing, framework coverage and India-regulatory claims with the vendor before purchasing.

Use-case comparisons

Compare Synack Sara AI Pentesting with

Alternatives

See all Synack Sara AI Pentesting alternatives →

Stay updated

We use your email only to send the newsletter. See our privacy policy.